Baby MK… 20 weeks

How far along? 20 weeks
Total weight gain/loss: Yes, I am looking and I know, but I am not sharing anymore 😉
Maternity clothes? I can still wear my regular dress pants, but that is all.
Stretch marks? Nope.
Sleep: I love sleep, but this is nothing new from pre-pregnancy.
Best moment this week: Hearing and seeing that we have a healthy baby growing right on track- so much relief.  I sometimes get so fearful and constantly pray for a healthy baby.  I also know that the point of the ultrasound is not actually to find out the gender, but confirm so many health aspects.  Praise the Lord we have a healthy baby!!!
Fitness Level: I’ve taken my workouts down to about 4-5 times a week.  This full time work crap is kicking my butt.
Miss Anything? Nothing at all..
Movement: I feel lots of movement first thing in the morning and before going to bed.  Nothing from the outside yet though.
Food cravings: I had a red meat craving the other day, but that was the only thing.
Anything making you queasy or sick: No.
Have you started to show yet: YES!  Much bigger than I was with Claire at this point.
Gender prediction: Boy… i will be shocked if this baby comes out a girl.  Either way, I will be happy!
Labor Signs: No, and we better not have any for a long while.
Belly Button in or out? it is out
Wedding rings on or off? Still on… I will count this as a success!
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy and the emotions are coming on more.  I balled in my office yesterday because I couldn’t see my dear friend who just moved to California.
Looking forward to: A warm weekend at home and a long(ish) run on Saturday. 

I forgot to take a 20 week picture until I was 21 weeks, so here it is…

photo 2

What do you think?  Boy or Girl?

Leave a Reply

