39 weeks… will I get in one more post?

How far along? 39 Weeks… the question is: Will I make it to next Thursday to post one more time?
Total weight gain/loss: Enough already!  Let’s stop gaining weight and be on the track to losing it!
Maternity clothes? yes and running out
Stretch marks? Still none
Sleep: Ha, what is sleep?  I guess my body is preparing for my sleepless days ahead.
Best moment this week: Few things… We put up the pack-n-play in our bedroom for when the baby first comes home.  This made it seem even more real- it was the last thing we needed to do.  My best friend, E, and her three kiddos came down yesterday to hang out for the day and keep me entertained- it was a great day.  I am excited to have Baby N and her third be so close in age.
Fitness Level: Walking, walking and trying to walk this baby out.
Miss Anything? I officially miss my pre-baby body and clothes.  As it gets closer, I am really missing my brother and wish so bad that he could be here for this exciting life event.
Movement: Yes.
Food cravings: not craving things, but only certain things sound good.
Anything making you queasy or sick:  No, but I am back to chicken not sounding good or any type of veggie.
Have you started to show yet: one word: HUGE
Gender prediction: This week I am back to girl… I think it is all the adorable clothes for girls.
Labor Signs: Contractions here and there but not often enough
Belly Button in or out? Out
Wedding rings on or off? Off and I can’t wait to wear it again
Happy or Moody most of the time: I am emotional!  I am ready to be done and have our baby here.
Looking forward to:  The ARRIVAL and seeing my family one last time before the baby comes tonight when we go home for my Grandpa’s 80th birthday!

One thought on “39 weeks… will I get in one more post?

Leave a Reply

