37 Weeks

How far along? 37 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: Not looking, but A LOT!!! I feel huge EVERYWHERE!
Maternity clothes? yes and running out
Stretch marks? Nope and I am hoping it stays this way
Sleep: I am uncomfortable once again
Best moment this week: Seeing my Grandpa today 🙂
Fitness Level: Walking and still doing light weights.
Miss Anything? this week I really missed being home with my family with everything that is going on with Gramps
Movement: Yes, it is trying to stretch, but clearly out of room
Food cravings: Nope not really
Anything making you queasy or sick:  No.
Have you started to show yet: one word: HUGE
Gender prediction: I have come to Daddy’s side… I think it’s a girl
Labor Signs: a few mild contractions… I think.
Belly Button in or out? Out
Wedding rings on or off? Off and there is no even putting them on for special occasions now
Happy or Moody most of the time: READY, ready, READY!!!!
Looking forward to:  Being done with work after this week 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

