33 Weeks

(I wrote this on Thursday, but was waiting for some pictures from my shower to publish it, and then I didn’t take any- I will add them when someone sends me some.)

How far along? 33 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: Still not looking- only going by what the doctor says and I am good to go!
Maternity clothes? Of course
Stretch marks? Nope and I am hoping it stays this way
Sleep: Sleeping much, much better this week.  I hope this continues once I go back to work.
Best moment this week: Continuing preparations in the nursery- it makes it more and more real
Fitness Level: Running and teaching class, but this Sunday will be my last class until after I have the baby 😦
Miss Anything? Not really
Movement: Yes, a lot, but it is more of rolling and stretching.  I have a feeling this little one is getting quite cramped in there.
Food cravings: I have eaten a TON of cereal this week.
Anything making you queasy or sick:  No.
Have you started to show yet: Yep
Gender prediction: No idea!  Josh is positive this baby is a girl though
Labor Signs: Not yet
Belly Button in or out? Out
Wedding rings on or off? Off, and now I really can’t get them on at all because my hands are really swollen
Happy or Mood most of the time: I just can’t wait to meet this baby and begin our life as a family of three
Looking forward to:  My first baby shower on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

