32 Weeks

How far along? 32 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: No looking 🙂  But I am getting anxious to be able to shed this baby weight and not have a chubby face 🙂
Maternity clothes? Of course
Stretch marks? Nope and I am hoping it stays this way
Sleep: Up in the middle of the night ALL the time.  In fact, I am posting this at 4:15 a.m.
Best moment this week: Putting the crib up in the nursery– it’s getting more and more real
Fitness Level: Running and teaching class… slower and less, but still doing it, which is what matters.
Miss Anything? Not really, just my brother
Movement: Yes, but I still can’t figure out which body part
Food cravings: SAME- Fruit, fruit, more fruit… and ice cream too :)  Oh and I have sort of lost my taste for Speedway Slushies… probably a good thing
Anything making you queasy or sick:  No.
Have you started to show yet: Yes!  And I have learned that some people don’t have a filter.  This week I had two women say two polar opposite things to me about my size.  The first one, “you are 30 weeks?  Wow, you are not very big, I hope everything is okay!”  Another lady, “You are only 30 weeks?  You are going to have a big baby!”  Okay… I have learned what NOT to say to pregnant women.
Gender prediction: Honestly, I have NO clue!
Labor Signs: Not yet
Belly Button in or out? Out
Wedding rings on or off? Off, but sometimes I wear them for a few hours if it is a special occasion.
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy & so excited!
Looking forward to:  Finishing hanging things up in the nursery- it is almost done!

Leave a Reply

