29 Weeks

How far along? 29 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: A lot… enough to make me cringe and never look again
Maternity clothes? Full force
Stretch marks? Nope
Sleep: Sleeping through the night (besides when I have to potty), but not seeming to sleep as long as I used to.
Best moment this week: Just being back at home, and finding a rocking chair for the nursery.
Fitness Level: Same, but slower and slower!
Miss Anything? I miss my brother and am getting sad knowing that he is leaving for deployment in a week and a half and won’t be able to see you when you are first born.
Movement: Constantly.  I wish I could figure out which body part is where.
Food cravings: Fruit, fruit, more fruit!
Anything making you queasy or sick:  No.
Have you started to show yet: Wow, i am big!
Gender prediction: Now, I am starting to think you are a girl 🙂 Either way, I will be one happy Mommy.
Labor Signs: None
Belly Button in or out? Out
Wedding rings on or off? Off…. I sure do miss wearing it.
Happy or Moody most of the time: HAPPY… with 11 weeks left and baby showers approaching… I can’t wait to meet YOU.
Looking forward to:  A weekend with just my hubby!

 

Leave a Reply

