26 weeks

How far along? 26 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: Haven’t looked since 24 weeks, but last week the doctor said that my weight was perfect
Maternity clothes? Maternity clothes are in full effect… I even bought some this past weekend.
Stretch marks? Nope.
Sleep: Still waking up in the middle of the night
Best moment this week: The last day of school!  I am sure you will be happy that I get to relax now
Fitness Level: Still the same… running, walking, teaching class, yoga, etc.
Miss Anything? When we went shopping last weekend, I really missed being able to buy the way cute summer clothes.
Movement: All the time!
Food cravings: Same
Anything making you queasy or sick:  No.
Have you started to show yet: Yes!   I am getting bigger and bigger.
Gender prediction: I am back to being indecisive.  I would lean more towards boy, but I think I am afraid of being wrong.
Labor Signs: None
Belly Button in or out? Out
Wedding rings on or off? Off…. I sure do miss wearing it.
Happy or Moody most of the time: So happy.
Looking forward to:  Summer break and seeing my brother this weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

